Contact US

OPERATIONS TEAM

Richard Whipple

Acting Director

(415) 581-2365

richard.whipple@sfgov.org

David McKinley

Program Manager

david.mckinley@sfgov.org

Felix Fuentes

Senior Field Coordinator & Recruitment Specialist

felix.fuentes@sfgov.org

Julia Isabel Rivera

Programs Data & Systems Coordinator

juliaisabel.rivera@sfgov.org

Maricela Alvarez

Administrative Programs Coordinator

(415) 581-2361

maricela.alvarez@sfgov.org

Rodrigo Molina

Field Trainer and Expansion Coordinator

(415) 680-0943

rodrigo.molina@sfgov.org

TEAM LEADS

Vincent Hu

Chinatown

(415) 652-7822

vincent.hu@sfgov.org

Jesse Jones

D5 (Fillmore, Haight, Hayes)

(415) 635-6467

jesse.j.jones@sfgov.org

Olga Romero

D10 Southeast (Bayview, Portola, Vis Valley)

(415) 531-9087

olga.romerogalindo@sfgov.org

Halona St. John

Mid-Market/Tenderloin

(415) 531-7357

halona.stjohn@sfgov.org

Naomi Savea

Mission

(415) 531-7201

naomi.savea@sfgov.org

Rodrigo Molina

Outer Sunset

(415) 680-0943

rodrigo.molina@sfgov.org

digital drop box

Please fill out this anonymous form for any compliments, suggestions, or if something is not quite right!

Please use the form below to update your contact information: